Lavender Facial Mask

Super, Simple, Lavender Facial Mask Recipe

number10

You will need:

1/4 cup Kaolin Clay from Bramble berry

1 tsp. Sea Clay from Bramble Berry

1 tsp. Lavender buds from Bramble berry

1/2 tsp. Oatmeal from the pantry <optional>

In a small mixing bowl, combine clays together and mix well.

number1

number2

number3

Next in a food processer or blender, blend the lavender buds and oatmeal until they are powdered.

number4

number5

number6

Mix into the Clays and place in a small jar, or zip lock bag.

number7

number8

number 9

To use:  mix 1-2 tsp. of water into 1 tbsp. clay mixture, stir and apply to face gently, let dry for 4 minutes, rinse with warm water.

number12

number13

I am going to be soaping some bakery scents soon, and I thought I could test by making 1 lb. cupcake batches! So Yesterday I finished making some pecan cupcake toppers.

something else

I can’t wait to make the cupcakes!!! What do you think?

yummy

2 thoughts on “Lavender Facial Mask

    1. Thanks Lololi! I hope my mask recipe helps! To answer your question about the pecans, yes they are melt and pour soap. I put embeds on my cold process soap for decorations, this is my first time using melt and pour!

What do you think?

