Johnson Pure Soap Review

Happy Sunday everyone!

I thought I would brighten up your day by doing a review that I have been wanting to do for a long time!

???????????????????????????????

An amazing soaper friend of mine, Shannon Johnson (who inspired me to make cold-processed soap), was kind enough to give me one of her lovely soap bars. Let me tell you folks, this is the most amazingly, pure, soap I have ever used! I was so impressed! It was neatly and elegantly packaged with the ingredients labeled on the outside.

DSC03914

The scent is a calming, yet rejuvenating mix of lavender and peppermint essential oils. I personally don’t enjoy Lavender scent alone in soap, but combined with just a hint of mint, this soap is a must have! It is such a perfect blend of the two essential oils.

DSC03936

I gave it a test run 😉

DSC03926

The lather was incredibly bubbly and it left my skin feeling so soft and clean.

She has her contact information on the back of the label! Now why didn’t I think of that?

???????????????????????????????

Shannon uses madder root powder and other natural colorants to make each bar a work of art, making them not only good for you but enjoyable to use.

 This soap (as well as her other bars I’ve tried) will last a long time in the tub! Incredible soap, I love it!

Would you like to see more of Shannon’s work?

Check out her Facebook page  —> https://www.facebook.com/pages/Johnson-Pure-Soap/252624884758553

Want to get a bar of this soap into your hands? Shop her store here  —> http://johnsonpuresoap.storenvy.com/

3 thoughts on “Johnson Pure Soap Review

What do you think?

