Pictures Never Posted…

Because I was too lazy to post them.

I would be delighted to share with you that I am a very organized person.

I keep everything in alphabetical order, file all the soap photos by date, and keep all my fragrance oils in top-notch lines.

Nope. That’s the biggest joke ever.

I have never been organized. EVER.

There are times when I amuse myself by spending hours organizing my soap cabinets, only to see them revert to a chaotic jam in just a few moments.

I wish this wasn’t a problem for me, but alas it is.

Right now I have accumulated thousands of soap photos in different files all over the computer.

I have been meaning to add them to different post, but I failed to do so and now I’ve lost half of my photos somewhere on this computer.

This is all to say: “Here are some photos I found nestled at the bottom of the random folder.”

But I did find quite a few that I thought were blog worthy, so here they are.

cooooooofffe

Cinnanut Latte Coffee Soap

DSC09428

Cinnanut Latte cut

DSC08134

Surfer Girl (Pink Sugar Type) Goat Milk Soap

DSC08158

Surfer Girl Soap Cut

DSC08751

Custom Soap “Salt Marsh”

DSC08892

Custom Soap “Salt Marsh” Cut

DSC08688

Heart Swirl in “The Perfect Man” soap

DSC07370

Tidal Wave Soap

DSC07415

Evergreen Shave Soap

yup

Just Soaps

DSC07928

Endless Summer with Pink lemonade mica from Nurture soap.

DSC07442

Gumdrop soap from 2014

hhh

Custom soap for interestingly enough the local dentist. With Sea green & Blue Lagoon Mica from Nurture Soap.

fhj

New Awapuhi Seaberry Wave Pattern soap with Sea Green & Blue Lagoon Mica from Nurture soap.

LOHE

Aloe-ha! Soap with Kokum butter & Hemp oil.

What do you think?

