Reveiw: 3d Soap Stamps

I don’t know what you think, but I have always loved the look of stamped soaps.

It makes the soap that much prettier if its stamped.

islandsoapster

 

After months of trying to make my own… I finally broke down and bought one from Etsy.

I am quite happy with the results that I got from this stamp.

rife life stamp

When it arrived, I thought it would be too small, but it was just the right size!

stamp

 

djkh

 

 

For the best detailed results I gently tap this with a mallet. I start in the center and work my way to the four corners.

stampylampy

You could just press the stamp into the soap, but this is what happens if you press rather than tap.

stamp

The ship’s wheel did not come out as detailed as I wanted it to. So I’d suggest tapping.

Clean up is really easy! Just run warm water over the stamp and use a small cleaning brush (I use a tooth brush) to get the leftover soap out of the letters.

I am very happy with my purchase from 3dsoapstampers! And the customer service was awesome! Thanks Jeanie!

lavenderrr

 

Do you want a stamp? 3dsoapstamps does awesome work! Check out their web page and ask for a quote. http://www.3dsoapstamps.com/

is

 

Hopefully the next post I write will be the Minion Soap Tutorial.

bubble

 

What do you think?

